Time for Reflection

photo-1422405153578-4bd676b19036

It’s really fascinating when we are able to take a step back from our lives and spend time simply observing and reflecting.

I do this a lot in my business as it helps me to see and understand what is really happening and where the issues lie when things are not flowing or running smoothly. From here I can then analyse the situation and see what is working and what is not and thus prioritise what action needs to be taken to improve and go forward and what things need to be let go of as they no longer serve or bring complication.

I find when I apply this to not only my business but to my life, how I am in myself and the way that I live that it brings a deep healing, more awareness and understanding. With that life becomes simpler and it is easier to let go of past behaviours and ways of thinking that are holding me back from being more connected to who I am and my loved ones, as these issues were all that were getting in the way of me seeing things for how they really are no different to when I am in the midst of a crisis or situation that has come up at work.

Make time in your day to reflect and observe you’ll be surprised how much more in tune and aware you become.

Author: Dr Rachel Hall

The Holistic Dentist who Loves Humanity. Life is about people, connection, love and equality. People are suffering and have forgotten they are naturally amazing. By living in a way that is more self-loving, gentle and truthful we can reawaken our capacity for grandness.

4 thoughts on “Time for Reflection”

What are your thoughts?

