The One

one
(Photo credit: andrechinn)

I am “The One” ……the one who is free to choose.

The one free to choose to live with self-love, gentleness.

The one free to choose responsibility, integrity, honesty.

The one free to choose joy and love every single moment, every day of my life

I am the one who by living this way may remind and inspire you that you too are the one….. The one free to choose.

The choice you make in this moment determines the quality of your next. What will you choose today?

Author: Dr Rachel Hall

The Holistic Dentist who Loves Humanity. Life is about people, connection, love and equality. People are suffering and have forgotten they are naturally amazing. By living in a way that is more self-loving, gentle and truthful we can reawaken our capacity for grandness.

4 thoughts on “The One”

  1. I choose to not let people make me feel guilty about my past choices. They were made in the moment with best intentions and information to hand at the time. If they feel I did wrong as I didn’t do it their way, that is their problem, not mine!

  2. I so agree. It is wonderful that each person is actually THE ONE and together THE ONES can remind and inspire others to see they are also THE ONE. The possibilities of it all! Wondrous!

What are your thoughts?

